Renegade Star Book 6: Renegade Earth

Three Empires Collide.

Captain Jace Hughes and his band of rebels have managed to outrun the Union at every turn, barely escaping with their lives. What started as a simple transport job has escalated into a war between empires, all for the sake of a child.

But a Renegade never backs down.

With Titan, a fleet of strike ships, and a newly transformed Sigmond, the crew of The Renegade Star will need to pull out everything they have in order to make their final stand.

Suit up, Renegades. The battle for Earth has finally begun.

Experience a sprawling galactic tale in this sixth entry to The Renegade Star series. If you’re a fan of Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, or Leviathan Wakes, you’ll love this epic, space opera thriller.

Don't miss the next release...

Enter your email here to have updates and release notices delivered to your inbox.