Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 2

Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 2 contains books 3 and 4 of the Renegade Star series.

Renegade Moon, Book 3

A Renegade never surrenders.

After evading both the Union and the Sarkonian Empire, Jace and the crew are off in search of Earth. With the help of Titan, their new base of operations, Jace believes they might just have a chance. That is, if they can outrun the two armies at their backs, and somehow manage to survive a galaxy that wants them dead. Not exactly a walk in the park. But no one ever said being a Renegade was easy.

Renegade Lost, Book 4

A lost ship. An unknown civilization.

The Renegade Star is stranded, its engines totally shot, surrounded by the unknown. Floating in the dead of space, they receive a strange transmission from a nearby planet, warning them to stay away or face the consequences.

When the message mentions how this world belongs to Earth, the lost cradle of humanity, Captain Jace Hughes knows he has no choice but to investigate. With an endless snowstorm, bloodthirsty animals around every corner, and no sign of any colonies or people, the mission won’t be an easy one.

Good thing they sent in the Renegade.

Warning: This book contains action, cussing, and general badassery. Listen at your own risk.

Don't miss the next release...

Enter your email here to have updates and release notices delivered to your inbox.