Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 3

Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 3 contains audiobooks five and six of the Renegade Star series.

Renegade Fleet, audiobook five

Jace Hughes has successfully crippled the Union, saving a small civilization in the process. With a new army at his side, he sets his sights on Earth, the lost home world of humanity, vowing to finish the job he set out to do.

But there is something looming on the horizon: another threat of unspeakable carnage, and it isn’t the Union or the Sarkonians. It may not even be human.

Renegade Earth, audiobook six

Captain Jace Hughes and his band of rebels have managed to outrun the Union at every turn, barely escaping with their lives. What started as a simple transport job has escalated into a war between empires, all for the sake of a child.

But a Renegade never backs down. With Titan, a fleet of strike ships, and a newly transformed Sigmond, the crew of The Renegade Star will need to pull out everything they have in order to make their final stand.

Suit up, Renegades. The battle for Earth has finally begun.

Don't miss the next release...

Enter your email here to have updates and release notices delivered to your inbox.